top of page
Conspiracy of Silence thriller audiobook

AUDIO BOOKS

Audiobook cover-Conspiracy of Silence audiobook cover complete.jpg

CONSPIRACY OF SILENCE

Nina Kasai hides her carefully guarded secrets behind a facade of glittering success: a thriving career as a business executive, a beautiful home in a posh Boston suburb, and a handsome, successful husband. 

 

But when her father's gubernatorial ambition threatens to unravel her buried past, Nina is thrust into a twisted game of deception,  manipulation, and betrayal. Can she outwit her sociopathic father or will her marriage be the first in a series of high-value casualties to go down in flames?

 

Fans of Big Little Lies, Anatomy of a Scandal, and a Simple Favor won’t want to miss this “intense and emotional thriller” with "mind-blowing twists and turns".  

LISTEN TO AN EXCERPT

041_Conspiracy_Chap41_proofedArtist Name
00:00 / 04:18
Our Wicked Lies thriller audiobook

OUR WICKED LIES

Alicia Gray knows she’s a lucky woman. With a wealthy, successful husband who whisks her away on romantic trips, a beautiful home in one of the country’s most affluent zip codes, and two wonderful daughters, life couldn’t be better. But when she uncovers a string of suspicious emails between her husband and the mysterious Faith, Alicia quickly learns that her seemingly perfect marriage is nothing more than a house of cards about to come crashing down.

Our Wicked Lies is a chilling, twisty domestic thriller that takes betrayal and obsession to new heights, laying bare the dark side of marriage and the tragic consequence of wanting what you can't have.

 Comming Soon

bottom of page