• White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

#1 AMAZON BESTSELLER 

 

On the surface, Nina Kasai has it all—a glittering career as chief marketing officer of a multi-billion dollar high-tech company, a happy marriage, and after a heart-breaking struggle with infertility, her dream of motherhood is finally within her grasp. 

 

But Nina has been living a lie and soon everything she’s worked hard to build will come crashing down like a house of cards.

 

Phillip Copeland is a cool liar and master manipulator who conceals his dark side behind a veneer of charm and his status as a wealthy philanthropist. He wants nothing more than to realize his lofty political ambition, but Nina stands in his way—harboring a devastating secret that could utterly destroy him.

 

How far are they willing to go to protect their secrets, and how many lives will be shattered in the process?

 

Conspiracy of Silence weaves a chilling web of deception, sabotage, and betrayal as it races toward its stunning conclusion. In the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl Before, Gledé Browne Kabongo spins an “emotional thriller of the best kind” that doesn’t let up until the final jaw-dropping twist.

Don't miss the Book Club Discussion Guide Inside.

PRAISE FOR CONSPIRACY OF SILENCE

 

“What a heart-pounding thrill ride! I loved this book. I was hooked from the very first page and read straight through to the end, long after I had intended to go to sleep. 

 - Readers' Favorite (5-Star Reviewed)

 

“She has a keen sense of drama, a polished ability to create fascinating characters, and a writing style that is addictive. An impressive debut novel.” 

 - Grady Harp, Amazon Hall of Fame Reviewer 

 

“Spellbinding and engrossing! A turbulent rollercoaster ride.”

 - Ana E Ross, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author

 

“This was a fantastic book in more ways than one. Plenty of twists, well developed characters and symbolism that worked."

 - Mommy Adventures with Ravina (Book Club Pick)

 

“The suspense and thrills keep you on the edge while the emotions tug at your heart.” 

 - Reviewingshelf.com

 

"A page-turner at its finest! Well-developed, fascinating characters, a great plot, and terrific pacing.”

 - NetGalley Reviewer

"An emotional thriller of the best kind."

—Table4Two

"It blew me away."

— Melena's Reviews

"A riveting crime thriller. Packed with mind-blowing twists and turns.”

— NetGalley Reviewer

 

 

 

CONSPIRACY OF SILENCE

© 2019 Glede Browne Kabongo. All Rights Reserved.